Tuvākās tiešraides:

  • «Supernova» alternatīvā tiešraide
    17.02.2018 21:00 (EET)
    17.02.2018 19:00 (GMT)
    17.02.2018 02:00 PM (EST)
     
  • «Supernova» 3. pusfināls
    17.02.2018 21:30 (EET)
    17.02.2018 19:30 (GMT)
    17.02.2018 02:30 PM (EST)